Faculty and Staff

Staff Name

Email*

Room/Position

Dr. Zeller

ltolson@philasd.org

Principal

Dr. Stevens

rdstevens@philasd.org

Assistant Principal

Mrs. Crooks Johnson

mcrooksjohnson@philasd.org

Assistant Principal

Ms. Montague

rmontague@philasd.org

Nurse

Ms. Burris

cburris@philasd.org

SBTL

Ms. Green

mgreen2@philasd.org

ATL

Mr. Steele

bsteele@philasd.org

ATL

Ms. Millen

amillen@philasd.org

Counselor

Ms. Shepherd

leshepherd@philasd.org

Counselor

Mr. Ryans

hryans@philasd.org

Counselor

Mr. Thomas

jthomas6@philasd.org

Secretary

Ms. Rowell

arowell@philasd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Priya

pdieterich@philasd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Lee

jjlee@philasd.org

Kindergarten

Ms. Dent

mdent@philasd.org

1st Grade

Ms. Werner

hwerner@philasd.org

1st Grade

Ms. Darby

jdarby@philasd.org

1st Grade

Dr. Swindle

lswindle@philasd.org

2nd Grade

Ms. Watkins

gwatkins@philasd.org

2nd Grade

Ms. Techiera

ttechiera@philasd.org

3rd Grade Math/Science

Ms. Jackson

drjackson@philasd.org

3rd Grade Reading/Social Studies

Mr. Taylor

rtaylor3@philasd.org

4th Grade Math/Science

Ms. James

djames2@philasd.org

4th Grade Reading/Social Studies

Ms. Currie

clcurrie@philasd.org

5th Grade Math/Science

Ms. Flowers

kflowers@philasd.org

5th Grade Reading/Social Studies

Ms. Garnett

ngarnett@philasd.org

6th Grade Math/Science

Ms. Flood

tflood@philasd.org

6th Grade Reading/Social Studies

Ms. Brooks

jbrooks@philasd.org

7/8 Grade Math/Science

Mr. Malcolm

dmalcolm@philasd.org

7/8 GradeReading/Social Studies

Ms. Brownlee

cthorntonbrownlee@philasd.org

7/8 Grade Reading

Mr. Jlay

ajlay@philasd.org

7/8 Grade Math

Ms. Ellis

aellis@philasd.org

6-8 Emotional Support

Mr. Bosak

jbosak@philasd.org

6-8 Learning Support

Ms. Stoddard

cstoddard@philasd.org

K-8 Visual Arts

Mr. Brewington

jbrewington@philasd.org

K-8 Health and Wellness

Ms. Nakaishi

knakaishi@philasd.org

K-8 Science Superstars

Mr. Hart-Johnson

dhartjohnson@philasd.org

K-8 Health and Physical Education

Mr. Truss

mtruss@philasd.org

Instrumental Music-Strings
Mr. Myers

mmyers@philasd.org

Instrumental Music-Band
Ms. Sweeney

kasweeney@philasd.org

SPECM/K-5 Learning Support

Mr. Davis

tkdavis@philasd.org

6-8 Learning Support

Ms. Stets

tmstets@philasd.org

Reading Specialist

Ms. Noonan

nnoonan@philasd.org

Reading Specialist